Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Y.P. Pokholkov, President of the Association for Engineering Education of Russia, Head of Department of Organisation and Technology of Higher Professional Education of National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Professor

Editorial Board Members

J. J. Perez Full Professor of Physical Chemistry of the Department of Chemical Engineering of the Technical University of Catalonia of the School of Industrial Engineering of Barcelona
J. C. Quadrado President of Lisbon Superior Engineering Institute
M.P. Fedorov Scientific Supervisor of NRU Programme of Saint-Petersburg State Polytechnical University, Professor
G.A. Mesyats Vice-President of the Russian Academy of Science, Director of RAS Lebedev Physical Institute (Moscow), RAS Full Member
S.A. Podlesny Adviser to the Rector of Siberian Federal University, Professor
V.M. Prikhodko Rector of Moscow State Automobile and Road Technical University, RAS Corresponding Member
D.V. Puzankov Head of Department of Saint-Petersburg State Electrotechnical University "LETI", Professor
A.S. Sigov President of Moscow State Technical University of Radio Engineering, Electronics and Automation, RAS Corresponding Member
Y.S. Karabasov President of National Research Technological University "MISIS", Professor
N.V. Pustovoy Rector of Novosibirsk State Technical University, Professor
I.B. Fedorov President of Bauman Moscow State Technical University (National Research University), RAS Academician
P.S. Chubik Rector of National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Professor
A.L. Shestakov Rector of South Ural State University (National Research University), Professor

Address of Yuri P. Pokholkov